Column 1

Helen Lempriere Travelling Art Scholarship artists' pageworks project

Russell Storer on Stephen Birch

Anneke Jaspers on Eleanor Avery & James Avery

Tanya Peterson on Merilyn Fairskye

Marcel Bénabou on Maria Miranda & Norie Neumark

John Potts on Maria Miranda & Norie Neumark

Andreas Ströhl on Vilém Flusser

David Teh on Hiroharu Mori

Gina Fairley on David Griggs

Alex Gawronski on Carla Cescon

Tara D'cruz-Noble on A Comedy of Errors

Sean Lowry on Wade Marynowsky

Reuben Keehan on Publicity

Dougal Phillips on Roderick Hietbrink

Blair French on Aftermath: Performance Installation

Natasha Bullock on Guy Benfield

Susan Best on Anne Graham

Alex Gawronski on Franz Ehmann

Edward Scheer on Tony Schwensen

David Teh on Arahmaiani

Thomas J Berghuis on André Stitt

Artspace Gallery Program 15.02-20.10.07

